Sankofa.org x For Freedoms Guided Meditation

Sankofa.org x For Freedoms Guided Meditation

Description

2 Sessions Everyday 

8am PST / 11am EST 

2 pm PST / 5 pm EST 


Guided Meditation Led by Gina Belafonte, Executive Director of Sankofa.org


During this time of "social distancing", when what many of us really need and want most is a connection with others, We invite you to join our online guided meditation circle. Spend 10 minutes once or twice a day for one week in the healing practice of meditation with others visioning a loving and healthy world and committed to honoring the humanity in each of us.


Link to Zoom - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/176897519


Meeting ID: 176 897 519

Password: 022627


Find your local number: https://us04web.zoom.us/u/fcbvIBJwe1

Where we'll be

Galleries